Scholarships   Universities   Conferences   Student associations   Summer courses   Jobs   How to write a...

Find us on Google+
[find out more]
[find out more]
[find out more]
[find out more]

 Log email:
Not a member? Click here to join.

United States
European Union
CEE States

Small fee conferences
No fee conferences
Full grant conferences

Summer courses
United States
European Union
CEE States


How to write a...
How to write a resume How to write a CV
Write a motivation letter
Prepare your trip aboard
Write a structured essay
Prepare for an interview
Write a cover letter
Write a research essay
Write a recommendation letter
Apply for a scholarship

Featured websites

Retete culinare ilustrate

Retete de vis

Easy recipes explained step by step

Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville, United States- Kansas


University description (as per official university website)

Coffeyville Community College is a comprehensive community college with three campuses. The college offers transfer degree programs designed for students seeking a four-year university degree and technical programs for students who desire a career in fields such as computer networking, welding, automotive repair and many other vocations. Instruction is offered in a traditional classroom format and on-line.

Coffeyville Community College is accredited by the Commission on Institutions of Higher Education of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools.

The college participates in several athletic activities as a member of the Kansas Jayhawk Community College Conference and the National Junior College Athletic Association.

Areas of study:

Athletic Training
Band/Instrumental Music
Family and Consumer Sciences
Foreign Language
Health, PE, and Recreation
Physics/Physical Science
Political Science
Pre-mortuary Science
Pre-veterinary medicine
Sociology/Social Work
Vocal Music


- PRESIDENTIAL SCHOLARSHIPS are provided to a select group of students who, because of their academic achievement, leadership, and future promise, are recommended by their high school counselor. They are selected through an interview process by the College President. This select group of students assists in official capacities. The scholarships provide tuition, loan of books, and $500 toward on-campus housing expense. Potential recipients will need a 3.5 or higher high school grade point average and a minimum score on the ACT of 24. These scholarships are renewable, provided the students maintains a 3.50 cumulative grade point average.

- PRESIDENTIAL HONOR SCHOLARSHIPS - A student with an ACT score of 28 or higher may apply for the Presidential Honor Scholarship. These students will receive a full scholarship including room, board, tuition, fees and loan of books.

NJCAA student athletes at Coffeyville Community College are not eligible for the Presidential Honor Scholarship. (KJCCC Conference rules limit student-athlete scholarships to tuition and books).

- ACTIVITY/ATHLETIC SCHOLARSHIPS provide financial assistance to students who participate in such activities and/or meet NJCAA eligibility rules in athletics.

- KANSAS ENHANCEMENT SCHOLARSHIPS are available to Kansas students. This scholarship is awarded to students who complete the application process and sign with a Coffeyville Community College activity group. The cost for the residence hall for 08-09 academic year is $4,796 for women and $4,235 for men. Students awarded the Kansas Enhancement Scholarship will pay only $2,000 a year. Most students awarded this scholarship and enrolled in 16 credit hours a semester will pay less than $1,500 a semester for room, board, loan of books, tuition and fees.

- NATIVE AMERICAN LEADERSHIP SCHOLARSHIP will provide tuition and loan of books on the CCC main campus or $500 toward technical program expenses for qualified students.

- TECHNICAL SCHOLARSHIPS provide up to $500 per semester for students enrolled full-time in a technical program. Students receiving a technical scholarship must maintain a 2.0 GPA on the courses for which the scholarship is applied.

- GOLD CARD SCHOLARSHIPS are awarded to Montgomery County residents who are 55 years of age or older. The GOLD CARD entitles the holder to six (6) credit hours of instruction of Coffeyville Community College courses “tuition free” during a fiscal year. Any fees that accompany the course offerings must be paid by the student.

Scholarships section: Scholarships website section
Scholarships email:

   Scholarships and grants for international students @ Coffeyville Community College

Next >>
   American Indian Scholarship Anne Trevarthen Memorial Scholarship Coca-Cola All-State Community Colleges Academic Team Scholarship Enid Hall Griswold Memorial Scholarship
   Irene and Daisy MacGregor Memorial Scholarship Alice W. Rooke Scholarship Caroline E. Holt Nursing Scholarship Dr. Francis Anthony Beneventi Medical Scholarship
   Mildred Nutting Nursing Scholarship Occupational/Physical Therapy Scholarship Lillian and Arthur Dunn Scholarship Margaret Howard Hamilton Scholarship
   Madeline Pickett (Halbert) Cogswell Nursing Scholarship Arthur Lockwood Beneventi Law Scholarship Nellie Love Butcher Music Scholarship Frances Crawford Marvin American Indian Scholarship

Next >>



Junior Fulbright Program
United States

Ford Foundation International Fellows Program

Rotary Fellowships
Global Network of Community Volunteers

Student grants

Graduate Assistantship and Doctoral Assistantship

International Fee Remission

Half Tuition Merit Scholarships

Grant in Aid

Lillian Moller Gilbreth Scholarship

Harvard-Smithsonian Postdoctoral and Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory Predo

Japan Studies Dissertation Workshop

Hauser Global Scholars Program

Need-Based Grants

Gwendolen M Carter/PAS-NU Fellowships

Internship in Environmental Education

Internships for Astronomical Research

Howard Heinz Social and Public Policy Fellowships

MASWE Memorial Scholarship

Jesse Marvin Unruh Assembly Fellowship

High School Graduate Scholarships

Graduate Assistantship

Frank M Chapman Memorial Fund

International House of Japan

Catherine H Beattie Fellowship for Conservation Horticulture


University of KwaZulu-Natal

University of Limpopo

University of Pretoria

University of South Africa

University of Stellenbosch

University of the Free State

University of the Witwatersrand

University of Western Cape - UWC

University of Zululand

Copperbelt University

University of Zambia

Solusi University

Universidade de Cabo Verde

University of Mauritius

Universite de la Reunion

Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap